About Stake Casino 10 Jan 2024

Honestly, i've used multiple online sites in the past but i really think that the reward and loyalty program you have is one of the best. Ranking up with boosts, rakebacks, weekly and monthly drops in addition to ranking up freebies really does show how you care about customers.

About Mr Bet Casino 10 Jan 2024

Now negative, I signed up yesterday and first points against, you have to bet on live games the total of your deposit x 2 so that you can withdraw the total amount, otherwise they charge you 10% fee per withdrawal which is not It had never happened to me in any other casino and I really have a lot of experience in online casinos... second point against it, they send you an email when they think it is relevant so that you can start sending documentation to validate your account, which I find annoying. crazy, first time in my life that you cannot validate or send an email with documentation yourself but you have to wait for the casino to send you an email for this... third point against the deposits you make are inaccurate and they charge you a high percentage for the currency version which also doesn't seem fair to me...

About Playfina Casino 03 Jan 2024

Good casino! Wide choice of games, bonuses are very generous and easy to wager, adequate lager. Withdrawals are fast and without problems.

About Stake Casino 02 Jan 2024

Great site for sports and esports betting! The casino experience is great as well!Lastly, their VIP program is probably the best out of every site i've been to, with Weekly and Monthly bonuses as well as bonuses when you level up and the rewards only get better the more you level up!

About Token Devils 01 Jan 2024

The casino hasn’t processed my withdrawal for about a week, however, the ToS states 36 hrs as the average withdrawal reviewing time.The support dodges my questions, telling me to wait for some more time. Again, and again, and again – the same scenario. They are ”solving the issue”.

About Mr Bet Casino 28 Dec 2023

Dont use this platform! They steal your information like playstore on android warns. Second they dont verify your account you will just sit there and wait until you lose your money, deposit is very easy of course, but withdraw is very hard, they are scammers, I can provide with screenshot too all that want to see please let this go worldwide so we can defeat scam

About Bitcasino.io 06 Dec 2023

Overall I like my experience. Deposits and withdrawals are fast, they have all games I like and very interesting tournaments and daily races (which is my favorite).

About Bitcasino.io 04 Dec 2023

A beautiful classic-style casino design, an interesting loyalty system, and a large selection of games. During the balance replenishment, an error occurred, something like "chain maintenance" - the balance could not be replenished.

About Royal Stars Casino 05 Nov 2023

They don't have any cashback program, so you need to write all the time on live chat about your cashback.

About Vavada Casino 28 Oct 2023

Fast withdrawals and good choice of games, many deposit and withdrawal methods is very nice. Free tournaments are also a big plus for them. Also status system is nice.

About Dexterbet 30 Aug 2023

I can say that this casino is my favourite, i highly recommended

About Dexterbet 07 Aug 2023

Dexterbet Casino is an excellent online casino that offers players a premium gaming experience. It has a wide range of games including live casino games, slots, table games and much more. The site is user-friendly and easy to navigate and offers impressive customer support. The casino also offers generous bonuses and promotions that further enhance the gaming experience.

About Dexterbet 11 Jul 2023

It has very good providers, a nice welcome bonus, very good site design. Awesome slots and house games, my favorite is blackjack. Also very easy to withdraw. The support is a bit slow, and the sound of the support chat is very annoying. Otherwise, I don't have many complaints, just one time that a deposit took a bit to enter but no big deal.

About Dexterbet 08 Jul 2023

I want to tell you my first impression of Dexterbet Casino. Registration at the casino is simple and fast, everything is clear. When I registered, I was given a no deposit bonus of 5 euros. I was glad of such a bonus. I checked the slots, which are quite enough for me. The support is working at a high level. You can top up your account in many ways. As a result, I want to say that dexterbet casino suits me quite well. As in any casino, dexterbet casino has a few nuances of its own. For some reason, my first deposit was credited for a long time and it did not suit me very much. But the support quickly solved my question, thanks to them for that. HELPFUL ( 0 ) olgabatke olgabatke Saarland 2 reviews June 21, 2023 4 It has very good providers, a nice welcome bonus, very good site design. Awesome slots and house games, my favorite is blackjack. Also very easy to withdraw. The support is a bit slow.

About Dexterbet 16 Jun 2023

One of the most interesting casinos. many games to choose from great graphics very fast chat, quick deposits and withdrawals, and quick verification. a lot of promotions, which is an additional plus, I honestly recommend this casino.

About Dexterbet 03 Jun 2023

Dexterbet is one of my favorite casinos. The layout of the site is modern and clear. You can find a variety of good slot game providers and the servers work quickly when loading a game. The low minimum amount when depositing is also great because you're already there with 10 euros. What I don't like is the fact that the live chat isn't available 24/7. For example, if you have a problem with a deposit or a bonus has not been activated, it may not be possible to solve the problem immediately.

About Dexterbet 23 May 2023

Good casino, very varied, with plenty of good games to choose from, there are plenty of offers with bonuses and the customer service is very helpful and I think it's good that you can only deposit 10 euros. What I didn't miss is that there aren't all good slots like Gamomat and Bily woof find that the casino can't play the slots that you can't play because they're blocked, so they should be great.

About Dexterbet 03 May 2023

What I like about Dexterbet is the Design & layout of the casino. It has nice graphics, smooth color that gives me a relaxed feeling when I’m playing!! I’m surprised about the great winnings. Nice casino. Normally I don’t have something at the time that I don’t like. There’s only one thing that could be better - I think if dexterbet would give more no-deposit bonuses like every 2 weeks 25 Freespins it would be motivated other players to come often to play and try your luck.

About Dexterbet 12 Apr 2023

Top casino games and sports betting, slots from multiple providers. What I like about Dexterbet is the design and layout of the casino. It has nice graphics, smooth color, I also like the simple layout of the website. And their welcome bonuses are pretty good too!

Review Bookmaker



Subscribe